Map of the water association network Lavant valley

The Map shows the four towns in the region (Wolfsberg, St. Andrä, St. Georgen and St. Paul) and the infrastructure network of the water association. The blue lines indicate the pipelines, the blue boxes the water tanks and spring captures. Author and source: Wasserverband Verbundschiene Lavanttal