Startseite Länder, Regionen und Städte

Exclusion of liability

This translation is generated by eTranslation, a machine translation tool provided by the European Commission.

Website experience degraded
We are currently facing a technical issue with the website which affects the display of data. The full functionality will be restored as soon as possible. We appreciate your understanding. If you have any questions or issues, please contact EEA Helpdesk (helpdesk@eea.europa.eu).

Länder, Regionen und Städte

This object has been archived because its content is outdated. You can still access it as legacy

Transnationale Regionen und andere Regionen
Es gibt 12 Regionen für transnationale Zusammenarbeit in Europa. Darüber hinaus gibt es spezifische, von der EU vereinbarte Strategien für vier makronationale Regionen (Ostsee, Donau, Alpen, Adria und Ionisches Meer).

Dieser Abschnitt enthält kartenbasierte Informationen über Strategien und Maßnahmen im Zusammenhang mit der Anpassung, die für die transnationalen Regionen der EU und für andere Regionen und Länder sowie für die einzelnen Regionen entwickelt wurden oder derzeit entwickelt werden.

 

Länder
Alle Länder in Europa befinden sich in verschiedenen Phasen der Vorbereitung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung nationaler Anpassungsstrategien. Der Länderinformationsabschnitt enthält kartenbasierte EU-Übersichtsinformationen über den aktuellen Stand der nationalen Anpassungsplanung und -strategien für Länder sowie Informationen für jedes einzelne Land. Die Informationen basieren auf der Berichterstattung gemäß der Überwachungsmechanismus-Verordnung (Verordnung (EU) Nr. 525/2013; MMR) und freiwillige Einreichungen von EWR-Mitgliedsländern.

 

Städte
Städte sind besonders anfällig für den Klimawandel und teilen viele Anpassungsherausforderungen. Dieser Abschnitt bietet Zugang zu Informationen über Auswirkungen des Klimawandels, Schwachstellen und Anpassungsmöglichkeiten für Städte.

Der Abschnitt enthält Informationen über die Strategien und Maßnahmen, die von verschiedenen Akteuren auf verschiedenen Governance-Ebenen entwickelt wurden oder derzeit entwickelt werden.

Als stadtspezifische Maßnahme der EU-Anpassungsstrategie hat die Europäische Kommission die Initiative Mayors Adapt ins Leben gerufen, um die städtische Anpassung auf lokaler Ebene zu fördern.  Im Oktober 2015 wurde der Konvent der Bürgermeister für Klima und Energie, die neue Dachinitiative von Mayors Adapt und der Konvent der Bürgermeister ins Leben gerufen.

You are here: Home / Countries, regions and cities

Countries, regions and cities

Transnational Regions and other regions
There are 12 regions for transnational co-operation in Europe. In addition, specific EU-agreed strategies exist for four macro-national regions (Baltic Sea, Danube, Alpine, and Adriatic and Ionian).

This section provides map-based overview information on strategies and actions related to adaptation that have been developed or are currently under development for the EU transnational regions and for other regions and countries as well as for the individual regions.

 

Countries
All countries in Europe are at different stages of preparing, developing and implementing national adaptation strategies. The country information section provides map-based EU overview information on the current state of national adaptation planning and strategies for countries as well as information for each individual country. The information is based on the reporting according to the Monitoring Mechanism Regulation (Regulation (EU) No 525/2013; MMR) and voluntary submissions by EEA member countries.

 

Cities
Cities are particularly vulnerable to climate change and share many adaptation challenges. This section provides access to information about climate change impacts, vulnerabilities and adaptation options for cities.

The section provides information on the strategies and actions that have been developed or are currently under development by various actors at different levels of governance.

As a city specific action of the EU Adaptation Strategy, the European Commission has initiated the Mayors Adapt initiative to foster urban adaptation at the local level.  In October 2015, the Covenant of Mayors for Climate & Energy,  the new joint umbrella initiative of Mayors Adapt and the Covenant of Mayors was launched.    

Document Actions