Accueil Réseaux Plateformes mondiales

Exclusion of liability

This translation is generated by eTranslation, a machine translation tool provided by the European Commission.

Website experience degraded
We are currently facing a technical issue with the website which affects the display of data. The full functionality will be restored as soon as possible. We appreciate your understanding. If you have any questions or issues, please contact EEA Helpdesk (helpdesk@eea.europa.eu).

Plateformes mondiales

This object has been archived because its content is outdated. You can still access it as legacy
  • weADAPT est un «espace ouvert» en ligne sur les questions d’adaptation au changement climatique qui permet aux praticiens, aux chercheurs et aux décideurs d’accéder à des informations crédibles et de haute qualité et de partager les expériences et les leçons apprises avec la communauté weADAPT. weADAPT est le résultat d’une collaboration avec des partenaires du savoir de parties bilatérales, multilatérales, non gouvernementales et commerciales.
  • Le portail de connaissances de la Banque mondiale sur le changement climatique (CCKP) Beta est un centre central d’informations, de données et de rapports sur le changement climatique dans le monde. Ici, vous pouvez interroger, cartographier, comparer, cartographier et résumer des informations clés liées au climat et au climat.
  • Provia est une initiative mondiale qui vise à fournir une orientation et une cohérence au niveau international pour la recherche sur la vulnérabilité, les impacts et l’adaptation (VIA).
  • La planification climatique est un guide pour la planification nationale
  • Preview (UNEP) Global Risk Data Platform est un effort d’agences multiples pour partager des données spatiales sur les risques mondiaux liés aux dangers naturels.
  • Le programme de travail de Nairobi est entrepris dans le cadre de l’Organe subsidiaire de conseil scientifique et technologique (SBSTA) de la CCNUCC.
  • LeMécanisme d’apprentissage de l’adaptation (MAA) représente un processus d’apprentissage collaboratif et mondial, doté d’un leadership et d’une facilitation visant à fournir aux parties prenantes une plate-forme commune de partage et d’apprentissage des questions d’adaptation.
  • AfricaAdapt est un réseau bilingue indépendant axé exclusivement sur l’Afrique. L’objectif du Réseau est de faciliter le flux de connaissances sur l’adaptation au changement climatique pour des moyens de subsistance durables entre les chercheurs, les décideurs politiques, les organisations de la société civile et les communautés vulnérables à la variabilité et au changement climatiques à travers l’Afrique.

You are here: Home / Network / Global Platforms

Global Platforms

  • weAdapt is an online ‘open space' on climate adaptation issues which allows practitioners, researchers and policy makers to access credible, high quality information and to share experiences and lessons learned with the weADAPT community. weADAPT is the result of collaboration with knowledge partners from bilateral, multilateral, NGO and commercial parties.
  • World Bank Climate Change Knowledge Portal (CCKP) Beta is a central hub of information, data and reports about climate change around the world. Here you can query, map, compare, chart and summarize key climate and climate-related information.
  • PROVIA is a global initiative which aims to provide direction and coherence at the international level for research on vulnerability, impacts and adaptation (VIA).
  • Climate planning is a guide for national planning
  • PREVIEW (UNEP) Global Risk Data Platform is a multiple agencies effort to share spatial data information on global risk from natural hazards.
  • The Nairobi work programme (NWP) is undertaken under the Subsidiary Body for Scientific and Technological Advice (SBSTA) of the UNFCCC.
  • Adaptation Learning Mechanism (ALM) represents a collaborative, global learning process, with leadership, facilitation seeking to provide stakeholders with a common platform for sharing and learning of adaptation issues.
  • AfricaAdapt is an independent bilingual network focused exclusively on Africa. The Network's aim is to facilitate the flow of climate change adaptation knowledge for sustainable livelihoods between researches, policy makers, civil society organisations and communities who are vulnerable to climate variability and change across Africa.

Document Actions